top of page

The Nine forms of Durga


In India Mother Durga represents the power of the Supreme Being who maintains order and justice in creation. She is considered a form of Parvati or Adya – Parashakti. She symbolizes the divine energy that is used against the negative forces in the universe.    It is believed that Goddess Durga is the combination of the forces of the gods Lakshmi, Kali and Saraswati. 


Durga protects against evil and misery, arrogance, jealousy, prejudice, hatred, anger, greed and selfishness.  She appears as a female warrior with eight arms. She is pure energy, known as divine light or Jyoti, the highest form of the feminine and manifests in the world through nine different forms.  


Through the practice of the nine mothers we can start to heal our anger, our selfish desires, greed, our false ego and attachments. We begin to produce Knowledge, cultivate devotion, remove obstacles, and bring happiness and peace to our lives. We start to heal our maternal archetype and our ability to experience romance and love. The practice of the nine mothers creates prosperity, happiness and healing of our personal power and intuition by destroying negativities thus becoming gradually a container of the Divine Mother fully blissful and liberated.


In this seminar(s)? we will receive:


-The different practices of the 9 mothers 












-Fire puja for removing obstacles

-The practice of the 32 names 

-Protection (kavacha) and evocation mantras for each mother

-A unique and complete therapy system with each mother

-A secret ritual practice of Durga for healing and transforming our reality

-Energy healing practices with the mothers 

-Secret practices of the mother from 2 different tantric lineages

-Replenishing energy with Durga 

-Dream practice with each mother.

-Balancing the negative influences of the planets

bottom of page